Christmas 2013

Christmas Tree

Hi there! It’s been a while, and since I am such a bad-ass new year resolution maker, I am resolving to blog more frequently. I have a load of lovely signed books to give away throughout 2014, so be sure to check back regularly, or subscribe, so you don’t miss out.

Since it’s December I’m posting a photo of my tree, which my pup kind of photo-bombed. This is the earliest it’s ever been up, except the time my husband deployed the day after Thanksgiving. That year he put it up uber-early for me, so I could feel festive, even though he wasn’t around. But other than that, it goes up the week before Christmas.

This year is different…and it’s nice seeing it every day. Although since it went up my Christmas clock has been out of whack. I keep thinking Christmas is “next week” when it’s not *sad face*.

When do you get yours up? (Yes, I know 😉 )

2 thoughts on “Christmas 2013

Tell me what you think!

