The wrong side of TV history (again)

So Kevin Reilly of FoxTV has decided to cancel… (Yup, you guessed it)… Enlisted. So this is me right now:

Sobs

 

 

 

 

 

I totally feel like this is my fault. EVERY TIME I fall in love with a series, someone cancels it. My fault. Must not fall in love.

This afternoon will be like this:

Laters

 

 

 

 

And when I absorb that Kevin Reilly also said that he thought fans wanted LESS of The Mindy Project, (he waffled about less being more??) I will bang my head on the desk several times, and spend the rest of the day like this:

distraught

Oh Kevin Reilly. How little you know.

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, RIP Enlisted. I’ll love you long time.

EnlistedFox Tumblr by Sara

 

 

 

 

*sniffs*

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The wrong side of TV history (again)

Tell me what you think!

